Het team

Remco Jongman

Remco Jongman

Julia van Lent

Julia van Lent

Arjen Butter

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Tjalk| di, vr

E-mail:

a.butter@stichtingschool.nl

Jeroen Meindertsma

Jeroen Meindertsma

Werkzaam op:

Al Ihsaan | ma t/m do
OBS de Albatros | vr

E-mail:

j.meindertsma@stichtingschool.nl

Joyce Verkerk

Joyce Verkerk

Werkzaam op:

PCBS Driestromenland | di, do, vr
Fontein |di en do

E-mail:

j.verkerk@stichtingschool.nl

Jorn Brandsma

Jorn Brandsma

Werkzaam op:

Kindcentrum Warande | ma, di, wo, vr

Meander | do

E-mail:

j.brandsma@stichtingschool.nl

Martijn Campman

Martijn Campman

Werkzaam op:

KBS de Kring | ma, di, wo, do, vr
CBS de Schakel | di

E-mail:

m.campman@stichtingschool.nl

Marlinde Memelink

Marlinde Memelink

Werkzaam op:

SCPO de Schakel | ma, do
OBS de Triangel | di, do, vr
Wingerd | wo

E-mail:

m.memelink@stichtingschool.nl

Maud Otten

Maud Otten

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Tjotter | ma, do

E-mail:

m.otten@stichtingschool.nl

Rémon Jansen

Rémon Jansen

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Vuurtoren | ma, wo, do, vr
PCBS Ichthus | ma, wo, do, vr

E-mail:
remon.jansen@stichtingschool.nl