Het team

Maud Otten

Maud Otten

Werkzaam op:

Al-Ihsaan | ma, wo, do
RKBS Laetare | vr

E-mail:

m.otten@stichtingschool.nl

Rémon Jansen

Rémon Jansen

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Vuurtoren | ma, wo, do, vr
PCBS Ichthus | ma, wo, do, vr

E-mail:
remon.jansen@stichtingschool.nl

Magda Brouwer

Magda Brouwer

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Windroos | ma, di, do, vr
OBS de Boeier | ma, di

E-mail:

m.brouwer@stichtingschool.nl

Jorn Brandsma

Jorn Brandsma

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Tjotter | di, do, vr
Kindcentrum Warande | ma, wo, vr

E-mail:

j.brandsma@stichtingschool.nl

Steven Koorneef

Steven Koorneef

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Boeier| ma, di, wo, do
Schakel | vr

E-mail:
s.koorneef@stichtingschool.nl

 

Berton van de Beek

Berton van de Beek

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Finnjol | ma, do,
OBS de Lepelaar | di, wo, vr

E-mail:

b.v.d.beek@stichtingschool.nl

Ricardo van de Pol

Ricardo van de Pol

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Driemaster | ma, di, do
PCBS de Horizon | di, vr

E-mail:

r.v.d.pol@stichtingschool.nl

Ralf Dikkerboom

Ralf Dikkerboom

Werkzaam op:

OBS de Optimist | ma, di, do, vr
Al Ihsaan | ma, di, do,

Bijzonderheden:

Rots en Water trainer

E-mail:

r.dikkerboom@stichtingschool.nl